Gianni AndreottolaGianni.Andreottola@ing.unitn.it
Manuela Antonellimanuela.antonelli@polimi.it
Arianna Azzellinoarianna.azzellino@polimi.it
Renato Baciocchibaciocchi@ing.uniroma2.it
Gian Mario Baruchellobaruch@uniroma3.it
Vincenzo Belgiornov.belgiorno@unisa.it
Giorgio Bertanzagiorgio.bertanza@unibs.it
Alessandro Bigialessandro.bigi@unimore.it
Gian Andrea Blenginiblengini@polito.it
Maria Rosaria Bonimariarosaria.boni@uniroma1.it
Serena Bottaserena.botta@polito.it
Paolo Calabròpaolo.calabro@unirc.it
Arianna Callegariarianna.callegari@unipv.it
Donatella Canianidonatella.caniani@unibas.it
Roberto Canzianiroberto.canziani@polimi.it
Andrea Capodaglioandrea.capodaglio@unipv.it
Giovanna Salvatorica Cappaigcappai@unica.it
Alessandra Caruccicarucci@unica.it
Stefano Cernuschistefano.cernuschi@polimi.it
Agostina ChiavolaAgostina.Chiavola@uniroma1.it
Carlo Collivignarellicollivig@unibs.it
Mariacristina Collivignarellimcristina.collivignarelli@unipv.it
Claudio Comoglioclaudio.comoglio@polito.it
Fabio Contifabio.conti@uninsubria.it
Raffaello Cossuraffaello.cossu@unipd.it
Giuseppe D'Antoniodantonio@unina.it
Giovanni De Feog.defeo@unisa.it
Giorgia De Gioannisdegioan@unica.it
Salvatore De Rosaderosa@dds.unical.it
Gaetano Di Bellagaetano.dibella@unikore.it
Giovanni Espositogiovanni.esposito@unicas.it
Massimiliano Fabbricinofabbrici@unina.it
Elena Ficaraelena.ficara@polimi.it
Silvia Fioresilvia.fiore@polito.it
Paola Foladoripaola.foladori@unitn.it
Michela Gallogallo@unige.it
Renato Gavascigavasci@uniroma2.it
Giuseppe Genongiuseppe.genon@polito.it
Grazia Ghermandighermandi.grazia@unimore.it
Michele Giuglianomichele.giugliano@polimi.it
Daniele Goigoi@uniud.it
Riccardo Goririccardo.gori@unifi.it
Mario Grossomario.grosso@polimi.it
Renato Iannellirenato.iannelli@gmail.com
Maria Cristina Lavagnolomariacristina.lavagnolo@unipd.it
Massimiliano Legalega@uniparthenope.it
Francesco Lombardilombardi@ing.uniroma2.it
Giovanni Lonatigiovanni.lonati@polimi.it
Claudio Lubelloclaudio@dicea.unifi.it
Francesca Malpeifrancesca.malpei@polimi.it
Ignazio Manciniignazio.mancini@unibas.it
Maurizio Mancinimaurizio.mancini@mail.ing.unibo.it
Giorgio Manninamannina@idra.unipa.it
Franco Marchesefranco.marchese@polito.it
Salvatore Masisalvatore.masi@unibas.it
Cristiana Morosinicristiana.morosini@uninsubria.it
Aldo Muntoniamuntoni@unica.it
Vincenzo Naddeovnaddeo@unisa.it
Salvatore Nicosianicosia@idra.unipa.it
Maurizio Onofriom.onofrio@inwind.it
Luca Palmeripalmageddo@gmail.com
Francesco Pirozzifrancesco.pirozzi@unina.it
Alessandra Polettinialessandra.polettini@uniroma1.it
Raffaella Pomiraffaella.pomi@uniroma1.it
Alberto Quaglinoalberto.quaglino@polito.it
Roberto Ragaroberto.raga@unipd.it
Marco Ragazzimarco.ragazzi@ing.unitn.it
Ezio Ranierie.ranieri@poliba.it
Lucia Rigamontilucia.rigamonti@polimi.it
Luigi Rizzol.rizzo@unisa.it
Paolo Roccaroproccaro@dica.unict.it
Gianpaolo Rotondogioroton@unina.it
Mauro Rovattirovatti@unige.it
Barbara Ruffinobarbara.ruffino@polito.it
Sabrina Saponarosabrina.saponaro@polimi.it
Elena Sezennaelena.sezenna@polimi.it
Alessio Sicilianoasiciliano@dds.unical.it
Piero Sirinipiero.sirini@unifi.it
Sabrina Sorlinisabrina.sorlini@ing.unibs.it
Fabio Tatanofabio.tatano@uniurb.it
Sergio Teggiteggi.sergio@unimore.it
Michele Torregrossamtorre@idra.unipa.it
Vincenzo Torrettavincenzo.torretta@uninsubria.it
Ettore Trulliettore.trulli@unibas.it
Giordano Urbinigiordano.urbini@tin.it
Mentore Vaccarimentore.vaccari@ing.unibs.it
Federico G. A. Vagliasindifvaglias@dica.unict.it
Paola Verlicchipaola.verlicchi@unife.it
Paolo Viottipaolo.viotti@uniroma1.it
Renato Vismararenato.vismara@polimi.it
Gaspare Vivianigviv@idra.unipa.it
Mariachiara Zanettimariachiara.zanetti@polito.it