Componenti della giunta

Professori Ordinari

Stefano Cernuschi
Politecnico di Milano
Vice-Presidente
e-mail: stefano.cernuschi@polimi.it
Claudio Lubello
Università di Firenze
Vice-Presidente
e-mail: claudio.lubello@unifi.it

Professori Associati

Raffaella Pomi
Università di Roma La Sapienza
e-mail: raffaella.pomi@uniroma1.it
Salvatore Masi
Università della Basilicata
Tesoriere
e-mail: salvatore.masi@unibas.it

Ricercatori

Deborah Panepinto
Politecnico di Torino
e-mail: deborah.panepinto@polito.it
Stefano Papirio
Università di Napoli Federico II
e-mail: stefano.papirio@unina.it